enesitfrderu

Font size: A A A A

Icon shopcart

Airport Transfers

anywhere in Prague for 23 €

arrow

Trains

Buses

Transfers

Excursions

Hotels

Prague Guide

Prague Transport

Czech towns

Czech castles

Czech spas

Car rentals

Special Events

Dissapointed with service
  • Date / time: 2015-06-24 15:43:41Name: Jose Clerc

    We had train tickets reserved as per Order Number 855486109214537, and took train from Wien Meidling to Praha. Despite we chose a „direct“ service we were requested to abandon the train a few minutes after, to take another one. But, to our surprise that transfered train had no coach N° 26 so, our seat numbers were useless. Then we had to stay the same, in 1st class, but my wife and I sat in different seats. For the price we pay and the in advance reservations and tickets we had that is unacceptable. We need a reply from you. José Clerc

    Reply

    • Date / time: 2015-06-29 16:20:21Name: Pavla

      Dear Jose Clerc, we are very sorry to hear about that. You mean the original train was not running and you had to use another? Did they wrote you anything on your tickets? Any confirmation that you had to use 2nd class instead of the 1st class? Kind regards Pavla

      Reply

      • Date / time: 2015-06-29 19:25:19Name: pepe

        Pavla: The train was running but it was made to stop alongside other train. Then I received no reply to my question of why we had to be transferred to another train- if we had a ticket of a direct crossing?, only all we received the command !everybody to aboard the train placed alongside please, repeat… everybody!!. Despite we reached 1st class, our coach Nr. 26 was non-existent so we sat in any seat of the coach N° 27.- but separated. The previous coach was the restaurant coach, and the one before the N° 25. This is „actually a bad service“ and for the price we paid CZK 167 each,– being tourist visiting by the fist time your country, totally unacceptable. José Clerc

        Reply

        • Date / time: 2015-06-29 20:06:16Name: pepe

          Pavla: Maybe you have a mean to contact other passengers that bought tickets for that train RJ 76 -on the same day 25/05/15 on the same Coach N° 26, to confirm the occurrence, because they were very upset the same as we were. Regards, José Clerc

          Reply

          • Date / time: 2015-08-31 19:16:02Name: pepe clerc

            Pavla: We never received an acceptable reply from your side. Regards

            Reply

            • Date / time: 2015-09-01 09:19:28Name: Pavla

              Hello.

              Thank you for the replies. I was on holidays and then lost track of your comments. If you need to solve something it is always better to send us an email.

              In order to file a claim and ask for refund from the railways, we always need to receive the original tickets. In ideal case also with confirmation about the problem from the railways. Then we will send them to the railways and start an investigation. Our address for sending the tickets is here.

              Kind regards Pavla

              Reply