NEW: If you want to receive a notification once your planned travel date is open for booking, feel free to use our Travel availability request form.

Route of train: R 601 HORALKY SEDITA

Bratislava hl.st. 6:130 km
Bratislava-Vinohrady6:186:204 km
Trnava6:416:4446 km
Leopoldov6:546:5663 km
Piešťany7:067:0781 km
Nové Mesto n.Váhom7:187:2099 km
Trenčín7:337:35124 km
Trenčianska Teplá7:417:43132 km
Púchov7:588:00159 km
Považská Bystrica8:178:19171 km
Žilina8:408:44203 km
Vrútky9:009:02224 km
Kraľovany9:149:15242 km
Ružomberok9:299:30260 km
Liptovský Mikuláš9:479:49286 km
Štrba10:1610:18325 km
Poprad-Tatry10:3810:40344 km
Spišská Nová Ves10:5710:59370 km
Margecany11:2411:26410 km
Kysak11:3911:41429 km
Košice11:53 445 km
Schedule valid from 12/15/2019 to 12/12/2020
  • Train type: rychlík
  • Restaurant car
  • Reservation of seat is available in marked wagons.
  • Car or compartments reserved for passengers with children up to 10 years
  • Transportation of bicycles under own surveillance is possible. The passenger is obliged to buy ticket for bicycle together with the reservation for bicycle.
  • AC 230 V outlet is available
  • Car suitable for wheelchair passengers, equipped with a lift
  • Reservation is required for safekeeping of luggage and for transportation of bicycles. The passenger is obliged to buy the ticket for luggage/bike and the reservation.
  • The wifi is available in marked train cars.

Buy tickets for the following connections