If you want to receive a notification once your planned travel date is open for booking, feel free to use our Travel availability request form.

Route of train: SC 240 Pendolino Košičan

Košice 14:590 km
Kysak15:1015:1116 km
Poprad-Tatry16:0416:05101 km
Štrba16:2116:22120 km
Liptovský Mikuláš16:4716:48159 km
Ružomberok17:0517:06185 km
Žilina17:5117:52The train does not wait for any connections.242 km
Čadca18:1618:17272 km
Český Těšín (Czeski Cieszyn)18:3918:40310 km
Ostrava hl.n.19:0519:07349 km
Ostrava-Svinov19:1319:15354 km
Olomouc hl.n.20:0520:07455 km
Česká Třebová20:4420:45541 km
Pardubice hl.n.21:2621:27601 km
Kolín21:4821:49643 km
Praha-Libeň 22:20Stops only for getting off.The train can leave immediately after the passengers get off.700 km
Praha hl.n.22:27 Connection to the underground705 km
Schedule valid from 12/13/2020 to 12/11/2021
  • Train type: SuperCity
  • Bistro car
  • on-board portal
  • A carriage (a railcar) with wifi internet might be available.
  • AC 230 V outlet is available
  • Section with silence
  • Car or compartments reserved for passengers with children up to 10 years
  • Cinema for children
  • Extended luggage transport (e.g. bikes) which requires reservation
  • Suitable for disabled passengers (wheelchairs)
  • The train does not wait for any connections.
  • company responsible for running the train is ČD, a.s. (Czech railways) (Čadca Gr.->Praha hl.n.)
  • Border crossing [SK/CZ]: Čadca Gr. 18:23