NEW: If you want to receive a notification once your planned travel date is open for booking, feel free to use our Travel availability request form.

Route of train: Os 3427

Opava východ 17:420 km
Opava-Komárov 17:46Tickets are sold in the train.4 km
Štítina17:4917:507 km
Mokré Lazce 17:52Tickets are sold in the train.9 km
Lhota u Opavy 17:54Tickets are sold in the train.10 km
Háj ve Slezsku17:5717:5913 km
Jilešovice 18:02Tickets are sold in the train.17 km
Děhylov18:0518:06Tickets are sold in the train.20 km
Ostrava-Třebovice18:1018:11Tickets are sold in the train.25 km
Ostrava-Svinov18:1418:1928 km
Ostrava-Vítkovice 18:2636 km
Ostrava-Kunčice18:3018:3240 km
Ostrava-Bartovice18:3618:37Tickets are sold in the train.44 km
Šenov 18:39Tickets are sold in the train.46 km
Havířov18:4318:4450 km
Havířov střed18:4618:47Tickets are sold in the train.51 km
Havířov-Suchá 18:4954 km
Horní Suchá18:5118:5256 km
Albrechtice u Č.Těš.18:5418:5558 km
Chotěbuz (Kocebedz) 19:00Tickets are sold in the train.64 km
Český Těšín (Czeski Cieszyn)19:05 69 km
Schedule valid from 12/15/2019 to 12/12/2020
  • Train type: osobní vlak
  • For sitting in the train also first class wagons
  • Car suitable for wheelchair passengers, equipped with a lift
  • Line S1
  • Line S1 [ODIS] (Opava východ->Český Těšín (Czeski Cieszyn))

Buy tickets for the following connections