NEW: If you want to receive a notification once your planned travel date is open for booking, feel free to use our Travel availability request form.

Route of train: R 604 Dargov

Košice 8:070 km
Kysak8:198:2116 km
Margecany8:348:3735 km
Spišská Nová Ves9:029:0475 km
Poprad-Tatry9:219:23101 km
Štrba9:439:45120 km
Liptovský Mikuláš10:1110:13159 km
Ružomberok10:3010:31185 km
Kraľovany10:4510:46203 km
Vrútky10:5811:00221 km
Žilina11:1611:20242 km
Považská Bystrica11:4111:43274 km
Púchov11:5912:02286 km
Trenčianska Teplá12:1612:18313 km
Trenčín12:2312:25321 km
Nové Mesto n.Váhom12:3812:40346 km
Piešťany12:5012:52364 km
Leopoldov13:0213:04382 km
Trnava13:1513:18399 km
Bratislava-Vinohrady13:3913:41441 km
Bratislava hl.st.13:47 445 km
Schedule valid from 12/15/2019 to 12/12/2020
  • Train type: rychlík
  • Restaurant car
  • Reservation of seat is available in marked wagons.
  • Car or compartments reserved for passengers with children up to 10 years
  • The train does not wait for any connections. (Trnava)
  • Transportation of bicycles under own surveillance is possible. The passenger is obliged to buy ticket for bicycle together with the reservation for bicycle.
  • AC 230 V outlet is available
  • Car suitable for wheelchair passengers, equipped with a lift
  • Reservation is required for safekeeping of luggage and for transportation of bicycles. The passenger is obliged to buy the ticket for luggage/bike and the reservation.
  • The wifi is available in marked train cars.

Buy tickets for the following connections